Chrome Advisory

Accelerating Growth


Specialized in venture capital investment services on the buy side & sell side, in Saudi Arabia & the MENA region

About Chrome Advisory

Venture Capital investment service specialists


Chrome Advisory is specialized in venture capital investment services, on the buy side and sell side. Extending services to individual and institutional investors, Chrome Advisory covers venture capital fund structuring and formation, asset selection, vetting and valuation. Emphasis is placed on business growth, scaling, monetization and exiting, in addition, to tailored financial content.

Our role at Chrome Advisory is to create a synergy between the two sides and finalize deals to contribute to the growth of the entrepreneurial ecosystem.

Why Venture Capital funding?


Aspiring startups and small to medium sized businesses (SMEs) require the right funding to scale their businesses. On the other hand, Venture Capital funds are always on the lookout for startups and SMEs with strong and promising growth potential. Whilst these investments are generally deemed high risk opportunities, they also offer high-returns.

Our role at Chrome Advisory is to create a synergy between the two sides and finalize deals, offering venture capital investment services, to contribute to the growth of the entrepreneurial ecosystem.

Services


chrome-service-icon-money

Venture Capital Structuring & Creation, Advisory Services

From structuring and forming VC funds, including drafting PPMs, to appointing fund advisors. Chrome Advisory offers ongoing management services of portfolio investments (including setting up deals) to provide deal flows tailored to investment strategies.

chrome-service-icon-data

Due Diligence and valuations

At Chrome Advisory, the team is specialized in information technology, Apps, transactional platforms and educational technologies. This, coupled with in-depth understanding of industry-specific valuation methodologies, allows for clients to gain the tools needed to make better informed investment decisions.

chrome-service-icon-graph

Investment Banking Services for Startups

At Chrome Advisory, assets are placed from the acceleration stage onwards. Our services include supporting entrepreneurs with restructuring, financial modeling, valuation, deal structuring and eventually exiting. Chrome Advisory’s portfolio of startups and SME provides ample prospects to an extensive network of investors.

chrome-service-icon-communicate

Corporate Advisory Services

Chrome Advisory provides strategic advice to corporates to prepare them for imminent changes, regulations and events. This entails extensive work on business restructuring, covering: Corporate financing, financial engineering, operating procedures restructuring, digital transformation and financial reports and specialized content writing.

Vision 2030
Our Commitment


Vision 2030 has been conceptualized by the leadership of Saudi Arabia, outlining the aspirations and long-term strategic goals of the Kingdom, to fuel economic growth.

At Chrome Advisory, our mission is aligned with a number of Vision Realization Programs, primarily ‘Financial Sector Development’. Our mission also contributes to other objectives such as empowering Saudi youth and women, as well as to develop the SME sector, as the driving force of economic growth in the private sector.

Contact Us





Address

Private Commercial Offices Tower

First Floor - Office 65

6723 Prince Sultan Street, Al Rawdah 2049

Jeddah 23431, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

About Chrome Advisory

Chrome Advisory combines a depth of knowledge and expertise in both finance and information technology. Having this collective experience under one umbrella gives us an edge in accessing and assessing assets deeply rooted in these verticals.

Latest News & Reports

© 2019 All Rights Reserved, By aqazi studio

كروم المشورة

نحو نمو متسارع


شركة استشارية متخصصة تقدم خدمات في كل مجالات تمويل رأس المال الجريء على جانبي الصفقة :للمشترين (المستثمرين ) والبائعين (رواد الأعمال)

عن كروم المشورة


تقدم كروم المشورة خدمات استشارية متخصصة لكافة مراحل سلسلة قيمة رأس المال الجريء، بما في ذلك هيكلة وتكوين صناديق رأس المال الجريء، انتقاء، تدقيق وتقييم الأصول وخدمات إدارة أصول المستثمرين من أفراد ومؤسسات. إننا مختصون بتوسيع الأعمال التجارية والتخارج بغرض تحقيق عوائد نقدية ونقوم كذلك بتوفير محتوى مالي متخصص.

إن دورنا في كروم المشورة هو تحقيق التناغم بين جانبي الصفقة (البائع والمشتري) مساهمين بذلك في نمو قطاع ريادة الأعمال.

لم تمويل رأس المال الاستثماري؟


تحتاج الشركات الناشئة والشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة التمويل المناسب لتوسيع نطاق أعمالها. من ناحية أخرى، يبحث رأس المال المجازف دائما عن الشركات الناشئة والشركان الصغيرة والمتوسطة التي تتمتع بإمكانات نمو واعدة. في حين تعتبر هذه الاستثمارات بشكل عام فرص عالية المخاطر لكنها توفر أيضا عوائد مرتفعة.

يتمثل دورنا في كروم المشورة في إنشاء تآزر بين الجانبين ووضع اللمسات الأخيرة على المشاريع للمساهمة في نمو النظام الإيكولوجي لريادة الأعمال.

خدماتنا


chrome-service-icon-data

الفحص الفني النافي للجهالة والتقييم

تعد خبرتنا التقنية في مجالات تقنية المعلومات والتطبيقات ومنصات الأعمال التجارية والتقنية التعليمية – والتي اكتسبناها على مدى سنوات من الخبرة العملية في هذا المجال – واحدة من أهم مواطن قوة كروم المشورة، إلى جانب فهمنا المتعمق لمنهجيات التقييم الخاصة بمجال تقنية المعلومات على وجه الخصوص، الأمر الذي يمكننا من تزويد عملائنا بالأدوات التي يحتاجونها لاتخاذ قرارات استثمارية صائبة.

chrome-service-icon-money

هيكلة وتشكيل صناديق رأس المال الجريء والخدمات الاستشارية

تتمتع كروم المشورة بخبرة واسعة في هيكلة وتشكيل صناديق رأس المال الجريء تشمل كتابة مذكرات الطرح الخاص والهيكلة وتعيين مستشار الصندوق، كما تقدم كروم المشورة خدمات إدارية متواصلة لاستثمارات المحفظة مثل ترتيب الصفقات والمساهمة في بناء تدفق مستمر منها للصندوق.

chrome-service-icon-communicate

الخدمات الاستشارية للشركات الكبرى

يملك شركاء كروم المشورة سجلاً ناجحًا من العمل مع الشركات القابضة البارزة (العامة منها والخاصة) والهيئات الحكومية لمدة تتجاوز الـ 20 سنة. وتقدم كروم المشورة الاستشارة للشركات الكبرى حيث تعدّهم بذلك إلى مرحلتهم التمويلية التالية سواءً كانت من الصكوك أو صندوق الاستثمار العقاري أو الطرح الخاص أو طرح الشركة للاكتتاب العام.

chrome-service-icon-graph

خدمات مصرفية استثمارية للشركات الناشئة

إن الخدمات الاستشارية وخدمات الطرح الخاص خدمتان جوهريتان نقدمهما إلى الشركات الناشئة والمنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم، حيث أننا نعمل على طرح الأصول منذ مرحلة التسارع إلى ما يليها من مراحل. وهذا يتطلب مساعدة رواد الأعمال في إعادة الهيكلة وتصميم النموذج المالي وتقييمه وتقييم الأصول وعقد الصفقات ومن ثم مساعدتهم على التخارج. وبذلك فإن محفظة عملائنا من الشركات الناشئة / المنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم فرصًا استثمارية لشبكتنا الممتدة من المستثمرين.

رؤية 2030
التزامنا


saudi vision 2030

وضعت قيادة المملكة العربية السعودية رؤية 2030 لتعكس تطلعات المملكة وأهدافها الاستراتيجية على المدى الطويل. وقد تمّ تقسيم نقاط القوة والقدرات المتميزة في المملكة العربية السعودية على مختلف المجالات والقطاعات الرئيسية مع تحديد 96 هدفا استراتيجيا. يتمثل الهدف الأسمى من رؤية 2030 في تقوية الاقتصاد ودعمه وتطوير المملكة العربية السعودية على مختلف الأصعدة.

يتوافق حقل اختصاص شركة كروم المشورة (Chrome Advisory) مع “برنامج تحقيق رؤية تطوير القطاع المالي”. يهدف البرنامج إلى “تطوير قطاع مالي متنوع وفعال لدعم نمو الاقتصاد الوطني وتنويع مصادر دخله وتفعيل المدخرات وتحفيز التمويل والاستثمار”.

من خلال تمكين المؤسسات المالية لدعم نمو القطاع الخاص والنهوض بالأسواق المالية وتعزيز مفهوم التخطيط المالي، يُتوقّع لرؤية 2030 أن تقود القطاع المالي في المملكة إلى آفاق جديدة.

إتصل بنا


العنوان

برج المكاتب الخاصة التجاري
الدور الأول- مكتب ٦o
٦٧٢٣ شارع الأمير سلطان, الروضة ٢٠٤٩
جدة ٢٣٤٣١- المملكة العربية السعودية

الهاتف

+966 126394448

البريد الإلكتروني

info@chromeadvisory.com




آخر الأخبار والتقارير

حول كروم المشورة

تجمع كروم المشورة بين عمق المعرفة والخبرة في مجالي التمويل وتقنية المعلومات: توافر هذه الخبرة المشتركة تحت مظلة واحدة هو تحديداً ما يميزنا في القدرة على النفاذ إلى الأصول الراسخة في هذه القطاعات وتقويمها. وفضلاً عن ذلك، فإن وجودنا في قلب أكبر اقتصاد إقليمي يتيح لنا متابعة تطور الشركات السعودية الناشئة ذات المستقبل الواعد.

© 2019 جميع الحقوق محفوظة، بواسطة aqazi studio